#### BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS

Anita F. Orlino Chairperson

Ronald T. Laguana Vice Chair

Maria G. Cruz Secretary/Treasurer

Ronald F. Eclavea Commissioner

James C. Matanane Commissioner

Lydia M. Tyner Commissioner

Anthony J.P. Ada Commissioner

Street Address: 590 S. Marine Corps Drive, Suite 733 ITC Building Tamuning, GU 96913

P.O. Box 2950, Hagåtña, Guam 96932

Website: www.dlm.guam.gov

Email Address: gale.staff@dlm.guam.gov

Telephone: Tel: (671) 473-5263/7 or 649-5263 x680, x681

Facsimile: (671) 649-5383



# DIPÁTTAMENTON MINANEHAN TÁNO'

(Department of Land Management) KUMISION I TANO' SAINA-TA

(Guahan Ancestral Lands Commission)

Eddie Baza Calvo Governor

Ray Tenorio Lieutenant Governor Monte Mafnas Director



David V. Camacho Deputy Director

<u>Regular Monthly Public Meeting</u> Wednesday, April 24, 2013 at 2:00pm

### I. CALL TO ORDER

#### II. ROLL CALL/QUORUM COUNT by Director

#### III. FANOHGE CHAMORRO / INIFRESI

#### **IV. APPROVAL OF MINUTES**

A. Minutes from April 10, 2013 Meeting 1.Approval of minutes from March 20 and March 27, 2013

2. Approval of Lot 1038 Barrigada application

#### **V. NEW BUSINESS**

A. GEDA Report

#### VI. OLD BUSINESS

A. Land Bank Rules and Regulations

## VII. ADMINISTRATIVE MATTERS

A. Others

#### VIII. GALC BOARD OF COMMISSIONER'S COMMENTS

A. Regular Monthly Public Meetings for May, 2013

- 1.Wednesday, May 8, 2013 at 2:00PM
- 2. Wednesday, May 22, 2013 at 2:00PM

### IX. ADJOURNMENT / RECESS

Sce of the Speakar eceived by

